Dedication- Definitly not my strong point!!

Hello anyone who is reading this!!

It’s me, PimpleHead ! I am alive, I have come out of hiding!

If you want the truth I forgot about this whole blog thing but I now have decided I will give it another try..

Soooo much has happened I don’t even know where to start.. Actually I know!!

Earlier this year I was introduced to a lovely artist that goes by the name of HOZIER! I am literally in love, you have to listen to his songs. I can promise you that there will be no regrets!

SO I will let you go and do that!!

Now I will tell you all about how glad I am the school year came to an end and how happy I am to be on holidays!! There is nithing better.. I am dreading the tragic morning when I am woken up at six to go back the sch0ol!! 😦 AHHAHAHAHA

I hope you all had a Merry Christmas and continue to enjoy the last couple of days to the eventful year we call 2015

I will check back in soon!

Sincerly,

Pimple Head

 

 

Leave a Reply

