Have you ever…

Hi All!!

OMG, What a day..

Have you ever been to the beach, well I have!!

Today when I went to the beach I came into to contact with a very bizzare creature..

You would never guess…

It was a spikey jellyfish !!!

 

Did you know it is one of the most deadly animals on earth and I barely made it out alive!!

Its blue skin and razor sharp teeth were very scary..

WOW!! I feel happy that I encountered such an interesting thing and even happier I am alive!!

 

NOTE TO PUBLIC: Stay away from the spikey jellyfish and his friends.. As friendly as his eletric current filled skin and razor sharp teeth look dont be fooled!

🙂 I mean 😦

 

 

Enjoy life untill next time!!

 

Yours Truly,

Pimple Head

Leave a Reply

